Hosting disco and karaoke events across the South-East



Need entertainment for a Birthday or a Wedding?


Starburst Digital Entertainments can work with you to provide the best possible entertainment for your guests. Contact us now or make a call back request and let's get planning!




Public event schedule for 2018


Starburst Disco and karaoke

Karaokes...

Saturday 20th January at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 17th February at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 17th March at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 21st April at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 19th May at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 16th June at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 21st July at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 18th August at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 22nd September at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 13th October at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 17th November at The Free Mason Arms

Saturday 22nd December at The Free Mason Arms